Home News TEF 2016 Organizing committee formed


28 Dec 2015 | Monday

TEF 2016 Organizing committee formed

TAMILNADU ENGINEERS FORUM TEF2016 Committee is formed headed by Eng. Jeya Kumar as the President, Eng. Krishna Jegan as the Vice President, Dr. Shan Senthil as the General Secretary, Eng.Venkatesan as the Joint Secretary, Eng.Ashok Arulsamy as the Treasurer, Eng. Sethumadhavan as the Joint Treasurerwith the above team representing the Executive Committee along with the following team of engineers forming the Organizing committee Eng. Hameed Rafeek, Eng. Shahul Hameed, Eng. KasiViswanathan, Eng.Prabhu, Eng. Gem Prasanna, Eng. Namasudevan, Eng. Vadivelan, Eng. Shanmugam, Eng. Ramesh Kumar, Eng. Arumugam, Eng. Justin AntoPrasanna, Eng. Thamilarasan, Eng. Mohan Dass, Eng. Prince Reeto, Eng. Bala Mani, Eng. Arun Golden InigoDass.

All above TEF2016 office bearers are selected by nominations and elected by the election commissioner Mr. G. RamaRaj. The new team TEF2016 was introduced to the members by the election commissioner at the TEF2015 Valedictory function held on 18th December 2015 at American International school-Kuwait.